Previous Audio Sermons

Below are links to previous audio sermons. If the links are not working please click here.

Postcast of the sermon from Sunday Morning Services

  • Sunday 2 August, 2020

    Faith

    Colin Burrows talks with readings from Psalm 17:1-7,15 and Matthew 14:13-21.

  • Sunday 26 July, 2020

    God's Blessings

    Rachel Cameron talks with readings from Psalm 105:1-11  and Romans 8:26-39.

  • Wednesday 22 July, 2020

    Growing Up

    Revd Stuart Nixon talks with readings from Romans 8:12-25 and Matthew 13:24-30, 36-43.

  • Sunday 12 July, 2020

    Grow and Blossom!

    Dave Grimshaw talks with readings from Matthew 13:1-9 and Matthew 13:18-23.

  • Sunday 5 July, 2020

    His Yoke is Easy

    Steve Erhardt talks with readings from Psalm 145:8-14 and Matthew 11:16-19,25-30.

  • Sunday 28 June, 2020

    Testing Times

    David Thurston talks with readings from Genesis 22:1-14 and Matthew 10:40-42.

  • Sunday 21 June, 2020

    Meditation on an airplane

    Revd Kate Gartside talks with readings from Psalm 107:1-9; 43 and Matthew 1:18-25; 2:13-15.

  • Sunday 14 June, 2020

    Choices

    Revd Stuart Nixon talks with readings from Matthew 10:24-39 and Romans 6:1-11.

  • Sunday 7 June, 2020

    Almighty God, Father, Son and Holy Spirit - and he loves you!

    Colin Burrows talks on the Trinity with readings from Genesis 1:1-2:4a and Psalm 8.

  • Monday 1 June, 2020

    Pentecost

    Ron Gemmell leads our Pentecost service with readings from  Acts 2:1-21 and 1 Corinthians 12:3b-13.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Ok